National Title Professional Directory

The American Land Title Association recognizes the land title professionals who have demonstrated the knowledge, experience, and dedication essential to the safe and efficient transfer of real property. Congratulations to the National Title Professionals!

Ellen C. Albrecht NTP

First American Title Co
Omaha, NE
ealbrecht@firstam.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2016



Anne L. Anastasi CLTP, NTP

Genesis Abstract, LLC
Hatboro, PA
aanastasi@genesisabstract.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013






Paula J. Bachmeier NTP

North Dakota Guaranty & Title Co. - Bismarck-Bismarck-Burleigh Co.
Minot, ND
paula@thetitleteam.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2013



Doug Bello NTP

D. Bello Associates
Newport Beach, CA
dbello@dbello.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2014






Cynthia D. Blair NTP

Blair Cato Pickren Casterline, LLC
Columbia, SC
Cynthia@blaircato.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2014



Jeffrey A. Bosse NTP

Bosse Title Company
Evansville, IN
jeff.bosse@jeffbosse.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013






Emma J. Brent CESP, CTIP, NTP

First American Title Company, LLC
Houston, TX
ebrent@firstam.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016



John P. Bruce CTIP, NTP

Heritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.
Austin, TX
jbruce@heritage-title.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2013






Shonna S. Cardello CLTP, NTP

White Rose Settlement Services, Inc.
York, PA
shonna@wrsettlements.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2015



Scott T. Chandler CTIS, NTP

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
Denver, CO
schandler@wltic.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2016






Cheryl Cowherd NTP

Agents National Title Insurance Co.
Columbia, MO
ccowherd@agentstitle.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2015



Elizabeth A. Daniel NTP

Continental Title Company - Overland Park
Overland Park, KS
elizabethd@ctitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2015






John A. Daum NTP

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Omaha, NE
jdaum@stewart.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2016



Steven G. Day NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Jacksonville, FL
steven.day@fnf.com
Date of Designation: January 1, 2017






Larry P. Deal NTP

First American Title Insurance Co
Winter Park, FL
ldeal@firstam.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2015



Cara L. Detring NTP

Preferred Land Title, LLC
Farmington, MO
caradetring@preferredlt.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013






Ruth A. Dillingham NTP

First American Title Insurance Co
Yarmouth Port, MA
rdillingham@firstam.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2016



William J. Drobins CTE, CLTP, NTP

Liberty Bell Agency, Inc.
Philadelphia, PA
Date of Designation: November 1, 2015






Polly A. Epting KTP, NTP

Coffey County Land Title Co., Inc.
Burlington, KS
jaguar101@kans.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2014



Diane Evans NTP

Land Title Guarantee Co.
Denver, CO
devans@ltgc.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2014






Tim E. Evans NTP

Evans Title Agency, Inc.
Tipp City, OH
tevans@evanstitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2013



Shari K. Foster CTIP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Dallas, TX
shari.foster@fnf.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2013






Wendy S. Gibbons Esq., NTP

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Charlotte, NC
wgibbons@stewart.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2015



Joseph A. Grabas CTP, NTP

Grabas Institute for Continuing Education
Wall Township, NJ
jgrabas@continuingeducationnj.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013






Linda T. Grahovec ITP, IEP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Carol Stream, IL
linda.grahovec@fnf.com
Date of Designation: October 4, 2013



Rich Griffin NTP

North American Title Company
Chicago, IL
rgriffin@natic.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015






Nancy L. Gusman CLTP, NTP

Brick House Title Benefit Corp.
Silver Spring, MD
ngusman@brickhousetitle.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2016



Samuel J. Halkias NTP

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Columbus, OH
shalkias@oldrepublictitle.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2016






Joy Herndon NTP

Cardinal Abstract Company
Warrenton, VA
joy@cardinalabstract.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2014



John M. Hollenbeck NTP

First American Title Insurance Company
Santa Ana, CA
jhollenbeck@firstam.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2015






Cindy Immonen CLTP, NTP

Fidelity National Financial, Inc.
Livonia, MI
cindy.immonen@fnf.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016



Philip S. Janny CLTP, NTP

Plunkett & Graver, PC
Allentown, PA
philj@plunkettgraver.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013






David Jenkins Esq., CLTP, NTP

Premium Title Services, Inc.
Atlanta, GA
david.jenkins@altisource.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2015



Danielle L. Kaiser NTP

North American Title Insurance Company
Miami, FL
dkaiser@natic.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2014






Carol J. Kirby NTP

American Title & Escrow - Corporate Offices
Billings, MT
ckirby@amtitlemontana.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2013



Sonia L. Kuppert NTP, VCTSA

STA Title & Escrow, Inc.
Fredericksburg, VA
sonia@statitle.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015






Brent J. Laliberte NTP

Bayou Title, Inc.
Gretna, LA
brent@bayoutitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2014



Nancy K. Landmark NTP

Commercial Partners Title, LLC
Minneapolis, MN
nancyl@cptitle.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2013






Nancy LoRusso NTP

U.S. Title Guaranty Company - Corporate Office - Commercial & Residential
Saint Louis, MO
nlorusso@us-title.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2014



Ted A. Lovec NTP

American Title & Escrow - Corporate Offices
Billings, MT
tlovec@amtitlemontana.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016






Marianne Mathieu NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Brooklyn, NY
marianne.mathieu@fnf.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2013



Martha K. McConnell NTP

Chicago Title Insurance Company
Columbia, SC
martha.mcconnell@ctt.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2016






Eugene McCullough NTP

Pershing Yoakley & Associates, PC dba PYA
Knoxville, TN
gmccullough@pyapc.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2016



Heather L. Meahl VCTSA, NTP

Town Center Title
Virginia Beach, VA
Heather@TownCenterTitle.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015






Daniel D. Mennenoh ITP, NTP

H.B. Wilkinson Title Company, Inc.
Galena, IL
dmennenoh@hbwtitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2016



Theresa A. Miller NTP

H.B. Wilkinson Title Company, Inc.
Mount Carroll, IL
tmiller@hbwtitle.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2016






Charles Nowicki CLTP, NTP

Charles Nowicki CLTP, NTP
Trevose, PA
cnowicki@wwlandtransfer.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2016



Michelle Null NTP

Benchmark Title Company, LLC
Shiloh, IL
michelle@benchmarktitle.net
Date of Designation: December 1, 2014






Tim L. Pearson NTP

Orange Coast Title Company - Builder/Commercial Division
Ontario, CA
timp@octitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2015



Crystal J. Peltola NTP

Crystal J. Peltola, NTP
Venice, FL
c_peltola@hotmail.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2014






Joseph E. Powell NTP

Chicago Title Insurance Company State Office
Birmingham, AL
joe.powell@ctt.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2016



John F. Robichaux NTP

Ironclad Title, LLC
Lake Charles, LA
jfr@rmwlegal.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2013






Michael L. Rubin NTP

Alliant National Title Insurance Company, Inc.
Longmont, CO
mrubin@alliantnational.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2014



Alma Rushing NTP

Orange Coast Title Company
Santa Ana, CA
almar@octitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2013






Victor R. Rzepecki NTP

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Phoenix, AZ
vrzepecki@ortc.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2016



Eric M. Schneider NTP

Lakeside Title Company
Columbia, MD
eschneider@lakesidetitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2013






Roberta Schneider CLTP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MD
roberta.schneider@fnf.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013



Deborah L. Scott NTP

TitleCore National, LLC
Omaha, NE
dscott@titlecorenational.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2014






Chuck Sheffield NTP

AmeriTitle, Inc.
Bend, OR
chuck.sheffield@amerititle.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013



Judi Souza CSEO/CEI, NTP

Escrow Expertise
San Jose, CA
judi@escrowexpertise.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015






Christine Sparks ITP, NTP

Attorneys' Title Guaranty Fund, Inc.
Chicago, IL
csparks@atgf.com
Date of Designation: January 1, 2016



Shelley Stewart NTP

Southern Title Holding Company, LLC
Daytona Beach, FL
sstewart@stitle.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2014






James Stipanovich NTP

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company - East Central
Independence, OH
jstipanovich@oldrepublictitle.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013



Sarah M. Sutton CLTP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Fife Lake, MI
sarah.m.sutton@fnf.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2013






David Townsend NTP

Agents National Title Insurance Co.
Columbia, MO
dtownsend@agentstitle.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2013



John A. Voso Jr., NTP

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company - East Central
Independence, OH
jvoso@oldrepublictitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2014






Marcy A. Wagner NTP

TitleCore National, LLC
Plattsmouth, NE
mwagner@titlecorenational.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016



Deborah A. Wiley NTP

First American Title Insurance Co (Agency Division)
Grand Rapids, MI
dwiley@firstam.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2016






Francine D. Wirsching CLTP, NTP

Community First Abstract
Blue Bell, PA
francine@cfabstract.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2015



Greg Wolff NTP

Fidelity National Title Company
Colorado Springs, CO
gwolff@fnf.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2013






Jeffrey S. Wolff NTP

Fidelity National Title Company
Fort Collins, CO
jswolff@fnf.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2013



SoftPro is the nation's leading provider of closing and title software, consistently pushing the technological envelope to pioneer the most powerful and comprehensive closing and title automation software on the market. SoftPro's Award-Winning Software combines cutting-edge technology with outstanding support to make your business more productive, efficient and boost your revenue.