American Land Title Association
Print Friendly
Home  >  News Room
News Room

SoftPro is the nation's leading provider of Real Estate Closing and Title Insurance software

North American Title Insurance Company is a seasoned title insurance underwriter that has been helping customers achieve the American dream of homeownership for more than 50 years. In the past several years, we have become known as the “underwriter next door,� because our associates are always easy to reach and our processes are, at all times, quick and straightforward. Our agency application process is fast and transparent for qualified agents. NATIC offers a one-hour underwriting response guarantee that is unparallelled in our industry. In addition, we value our agents based on their title industry knowledge and experience, not just on profits alone.

ALTA Announces 2012-13 Board and Executive Committees

October 23, 2012

ALTA is pleased to present its 2011-12 ALTA Board of Governors, as well as the Abstracters and Title Insurance Agents Executive Committee, and the Title Insurance Underwriters Executive Committee. Board of Governors President: Frank Pellegrini (Oak Park, Ill.)
President-Elect: Rob Chapman (Minneapolis, Minn.)
Treasurer: Peter Birnbaum (Chicago, Ill.)
Chair of Finance Committee: Dan Mennenoh (Galena, Ill.)
Agents Section Chair: Diane Evans (Denver, Colo.)
Agents Section Rep: Bill Burding (Santa Ana, Calif.)
Agents Section Rep: Herschel Beard (Madill, Okla.)
Underwriters Section Chair: John Hollenbeck (Santa Ana, Calif.)
Underwriters Section Rep: Steven Day (Jacksonville, Fla.)
Underwriters Section Rep: Stewart Morris Jr. (Houston, Texas)
Immediate Past President: Chris Abbinante (Jacksonville, Fla.) Abstracters and Title Insurance Agents Executive Committee Chair: Diane Evans (Denver, Colo.)
Vice Chair: Dan Mennenoh (Galena, Ill.)
Secretary: Celia Flowers (Tyler, Texas)
Three-year term: Cynthia Blair (Columbia, S.C.)
Three-year term: Tim Evans (Tipp City, Ohio)
Three-year term: Celia Flowers (Tyler, Texas)
Two-year term: Bill Burding (Santa Ana, Calif.)
Two-year term: Craig Haskins (Milwaukee, Wis.)
Two-year term: Brian Pitman (Austin, Texas)
One-year term: Herschel Beard (Madill, Okla.)
One-year term: Josh Reisetter (Brookings, S.D.)
One-year term: Dan Mennenoh (Galena, Ill.) Title Insurance Underwriters Executive Committee Chair: John Hollenbeck (Santa Ana, Calif.)
Vice Chair: Richard Patterson (Rocky Hill, Conn.)
Secretary: Mary O’Donnell (Winter Park, Fla.)
Three-year term: Mark Budzinski,(Minneapolis, Minn.)
Three-year term: Bob Grubb (Longmont, Colo.)
Three-year term: Stewart Morris Jr. (Houston, Texas)
Three-year term: Ted Rogers (Baltimore, Md.)
Two-year term: Morris Fine (Chapel Hill, N.C.)
Two-year term: Scott McCall (Dallas, Tex.)
Two-year term: Mary O’Donnell (Winter Park, Fla.)
One-year term: Peter Birnbaum (Chicago, Ill.)
One-year term: Steven Day (Jacksonville, Fla.)
One-year term: Rich Patterson (Rocky Hill, Conn.)

Print Friendly

How To Find Us:
American Land Title Association
1800 M Street, NW, Suite 300S
Washington, D.C. 20036-5828
P. 202.296.3671 F. 202.223.5843
Copyright © 2004-2016 American Land Title Association. All rights reserved.
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment