2010 ALTA Board of Governors and Section Executive Committee Nominations

Board of Governors	2009-2010 Nominations
President	Mark Winter (Washington, D.C.)
President-Elect	Anne Anastasi (Hatboro, Pa.)
Treasurer	John Hollenbeck (Santa Ana, Calif.)
Chair of Finance Committee	Diane Evans (Denver, Colo.
Agents Section Chair	Frank Pellegrini (Oak Park, Ill.
Agents Section Rep	Herschel Beard (Madill, Okla.
Agents Section Rep	Jack Rattikin III (Fort Worth, Texas)
Underwriters Section Chair	Chris Abbinante (Jacksonville, Fla.
Underwriters Section Rep	Robert Chapman (Minneapolis, Minn.)
Underwriters Section Rep	Peter Birnbaum (Chicago, Ill.)
Immediate Past President	Mike Pryor (Little Rock, Ark.)

Abstracters and Title Insurance Agents Executive Committee	2009-2010 Nominations
Chair	Frank Pellegrini (Oak Park, Ill.)
Vice-Chair (designated from committee membership)	Jack Rattikin III (Fort Worth, Texas)
Secretary (designated from committee membership)	Joshua Reisetter (Brookings, S.D.)
Three-year term	Celia Flowers (Tyler, Texas)
Three-year term	Norwood Gay (Orlando, Fla.)
Three-year term	Mike Nichols (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Two-year term	Jack Rattikin III (Fort Worth, Texas)
Two-year term	Joshua Reisetter (Brookings, S.D.)
Two-year term	Alfred Santoro (Parsippany, N.J.)
One-year term	Herschel Beard (Madill, Okla.)
One-year term	Diane Evans (Denver, Colo.)
One-year term	Dan Mennenoh (Galena, Ill.)
Board of Governors	Jack Rattikin III (Fort Worth, Texas)
Representative	
Board of Governors	Herschel Beard (Madill, Okla.)
Representative	

Title Insurance Underwriters Executive Committee	2009-2010 Nominations
Chair	Chris Abbinante (Jacksonville, Fla.)
Vice-Chair	Robert Chapman (Minneapolis, Minn.)
Secretary	Richard Patterson (Rocky Hill, Conn.)
Three-year term	Robert Chapman (Minneapolis, Minn.)
Three-year term	John Hollenbeck (Santa Ana, Calif.)
Three-year term	Michael Skalka (Houston, Texas)
Two-year term	Mark Bilbrey (Houston, Texas)
Two-year term	Ted Rogers (Baltimore, Md.)

2010 ALTA Board of Governors and Section Executive Committee Nominations

One-year term	Peter Birnbaum (Chicago, Ill.)
One-year term	J. Allen Fine (Chapel Hill, N.C.)
One-year term	Richard Patterson (Rocky Hill, Conn.)
Board of Governors	Robert Chapman (Minneapolis, Minn.)
Representative	
Board of Governors	Peter Birnbaum (Chicago, Ill.)
Representative	