In Today's Business World, Talent is Everything: Get the Secrets to Engaging and Retaining Talent

July 17, 2008

Sign up for the third offering in ALTA's Summer Sales Series entitled "Love 'Em or Lose 'Em: The Manager's Role in Engaging and Retaining Talent"

This 1 ½ hour telephone seminar will identify 26 strategies to retain your top talent and will help you:

  • Understand the cost of talent loss in the 21st century
  • Establish a new mindset about the leader's role in the retention dilemma
  • Appreciate the significance of retention factors other than pay
  • Hear about several engagement and retention strategies that will work for any leader, anywhere

Date and Time:
Friday July 18, 2008
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM (US Eastern time)
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM (US Central time)
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM (US Mountain time)
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM (US Pacific time)


Cost:
Live event—per registered site: $195 Live event plus audio-CD or Online Multimedia Recording: $295 Audio-CD or Online Multimedia Recording only (no live event): $195

Register Now!

Questions? Contact Kevin Russell, kevin_russell@alta.org or 800-787-2582

Sign up for the third offering in ALTA's Summer Sales Series entitled "Love 'Em or Lose 'Em: The Manager's Role in Engaging and Retaining Talent" This 1 ½ hour telephone seminar is taking place tomorrow at 2:00pm Eastern Time. Don't let your top talent get away during this market!


Contact ALTA at 202-296-3671 or communications@alta.org.

SoftPro, based in Raleigh, NC, offers a mature suite of products, designed specifically for the closing and title industry. Our mission is to serve our client base, with best-in-class products and services. Our products are modular so we don't force you to buy anything you don't need. You can always add on as your business grows. Unlike other software companies, we view the sale as the beginning of the relationship rather than the end. North American Title Insurance Company (NATIC) is a seasoned title insurance underwriter, helping title agents to achieve their individual business goals for more than 50 years. Today, the company conducts real estate settlement services in 39 states and the District of Columbia through a network of experienced, independent agents.