Bylaws Committee

The purpose and scope of work of this committee is to:

  1. Consider all proposals to amend the Bylaws.
  2. Engage in a bi-annual review of the Bylaws to ensure alignment with ALTA governance and operations.


Richard H. Welshons

The Title Team and DCA Title
Hastings, MN


Cara L. Detring NTP

Preferred Land Title, LLC
Farmington, MO

Justin Lischak Earley

Chief Innovation Underwriter
First American Title Insurance Co
Santa Ana, CA

Daniel D. Mennenoh ITP, NTP

Midwest Regional Agency Rep
Westcor Land Title Insurance Co.
Overland Park, KS

Frank Pellegrini

Prairie Title Services, Inc.
Oak Park, IL

Tara Smith

Group President, Agency Services
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Houston, TX

Lisa M Steele

Chief Operating Officer
Mother Lode Holding Company
Roseville, CA

Jennifer Wootton

FNF Family of Companies
Jacksonville, FL


Kelly Lyn Romeo CAE

Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer
American Land Title Association
Washington, DC

[eGuide] Access 'The Title Operator's Guide to Implementing ALTA Best Practices' from Qualia.