National Title Professional Directory

The American Land Title Association recognizes the land title professionals who have demonstrated the knowledge, experience, and dedication essential to the safe and efficient transfer of real property. Congratulations to the National Title Professionals!

Robin Aberasturi, ITP, NTP

Alliance Title & Escrow, LLC
Boise, ID
robin.aberasturi@alliancetitle.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2019



Ellen C Albrecht, NTP

First American Title Insurance Company
Omaha, NE
ealbrecht@firstam.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2016






Anne L. Anastasi, CLTP, NTP

Genesis Abstract, LLC
Hatboro, PA
aanastasi@troonmanagement.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013



Julie Angelakos, ITP, NTP

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Addison, IL
julie.angelakos@stewart.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2018






William Avant, NTP

Chicago Title
Birmingham, AL
william.avant@fnf.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2019



Paula J. Bachmeier, NTP

The North Dakota Guaranty & Title Co.
Minot, ND
paula@thetitleteam.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2013






Doug Bello, NTP

D. Bello Associates
Newport Beach, CA
dbello@dbello.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2014



Chuck A Bowman, MTP, NTP

Monarch Title Company, Inc.
Columbia, MO
chuck@monarchtitle.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2018






Lori Bullard, NTP, WTP

Pacific Northwest Title Company of Kitsap County, Inc.
Silverdale, WA
LoriB@pnwtkitsap.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2020



Shonna Stock Cardello, CLTP, NTP

White Rose Settlement Services, Inc.
York, PA
shonna@wrsettlements.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2015






Scott T. Chandler, CTIS, NTP

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
Denver, CO
schandler@wltic.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2016



Cathy Clamp, CTIP, NTP

Heart of Texas Title Co., LLC
Brady, TX
cathyclamp@gmail.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2020






Cheryl Cowherd, NTP

Agents National Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MO
ccowherd@agentstitle.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2015



Elizabeth A Daniel, KTP, MTP, NTP

Continental Title Company - Overland Park
Overland Park, KS
elizabethd@ctitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2015






Cara L. Detring, NTP

Preferred Land Title, LLC
Farmington, MO
caradetring@preferredlt.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013



Ruth A. Dillingham, NTP

Dillingham Law LLC
Barnstable, MA
rdillingham@dillinghamlawllc.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2016






Mary Jo Edmiston, MTP, NTP

Boone Central Title Company
Columbia, MO
maryjo@boone-central.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2019



Tim E. Evans, NTP, OLTP

Evans Title Agency, Inc.
Troy, OH
tevans@evanstitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2013






Michael J Gilbert, NTP

Mountain Land Title, LLC
Black Hawk, CO
mgilbert@mountainlandtitle.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2020



Joseph A. Grabas, CTP, NTP

Grabas Institute for Continuing Education
Wall, NJ
jgrabas@continuingeducationnj.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013






Linda T Grahovec, IEP, ITP, NTP

FNF Family of Companies
Lombard, IL
linda.grahovec@fnf.com
Date of Designation: October 4, 2013



Rich Griffin, NTP

North American Title Insurance Company
Concord, CA
rgriffin@natic.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015






Cindy Guanell, ITP, NTP

First American Title Insurance Co
Meridian, ID
cguanell@firstam.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2018



Nancy L. Gusman, CLTP, NTP

Brick House Title Benefit Corp.
Silver Spring, MD
ngusman@gusmanlegal.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2016






Jonathan Holfinger, Esq., NTP, OLTP

Northwest Title Family of Companies, Inc.
Columbus, OH
jonathan.holfinger@nwtitle.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2018



Cindy Immonen, CLTP, NTP

Fidelity National Financial, Inc.
Jacksonville, FL
cindy.immonen@fnf.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016






Philip S. Janny, CLTP, NTP

Plunkett & Graver, PC
Allentown, PA
philj@plunkettgraver.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2013



David Jenkins, Esq., CLTP, CTIP, NTP

WFG National Title Insurance Company
Portland, OR
djenkins@wfgnationaltitle.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2015






Brad Jones, MTP, NTP

Secured Title of Kansas City, LLC
Lees Summit, MO
Bjones@securedtitlekc.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2018



Carol Karlecke-Fluharty, CLC, CLS, NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Sunrise, FL
carol.karlecke@fnf.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2020






Carol J. Kirby, NTP

Title Financial Corporation
Blackfoot, ID
ckirby@titlefc.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2013



Sonia L. Kuppert, NTP, VCTE, VCTSA

Customer First Title & Settlements, LLC
Fredericksburg, VA
soniakuppert@gmail.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015






Nancy K. Landmark, NTP

Commercial Partners Title, LLC
Minneapolis, MN
nancyl@cptitle.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2013



Jeffrey R. Lees, NTP

Chicago Title
Birmingham, AL
jeff.lees@fnf.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2019






John Lotardo, NTP

Commonwealth Land Title
Phoenix, AZ
titleman@askthetitleman.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2018



Ted A Lovec, NTP

Title Financial Corporation
Blackfoot, ID
tlovec@titlefc.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016






John C. Martin, CAEP, CTIP, NTP

Lone Star Title Company of El Paso, Inc
El Paso, TX
jmartin@lonestartitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2019



Marianne Mathieu, NTP

Fidelity National Financial, Inc.
Jacksonville, FL
marianne.mathieu@fnf.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2013






Martha K. McConnell, NTP

Chicago Title
Columbia, SC
martha.mcconnell@ctt.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2016



Eugene McCullough, Esq., CI, NTP, TNLTP

Title Experts and Management Services
Knoxville, TN
mccullough.eugene@titleexperts.biz
Date of Designation: June 1, 2016






Daniel D. Mennenoh, ITP, NTP

Westcor Land Title Insurance Co.
Overland Park, KS
dan.mennenoh@wltic.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2016



Charles M. Nowicki, CLTP, NTP

World Wide Land Transfer, Inc
Trevose, PA
cnowicki@wwlandtransfer.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2016






Edward Oddo, NTP

First American Title Insurance Co
Santa Ana, CA
eoddo@firstam.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2018



Randy Pearson, CTIP, NTP

Town Square Title Company, LLC
Waxahachie, TX
RPearson@townsquaretitle.com
Date of Designation: July 1, 2020






Tim L. Pearson, NTP

Orange Coast Title Company
Ontario, CA
timp@octitle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2015



Maureen Pfaff, NTP, WTP

Olympic Peninsula Title Co.
Port Angeles, WA
maureen@olypentitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2018






Joseph E. Powell, NTP

Fidelity National Title Group
Jacksonville, FL
joe.powell@fntg.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2016



Matthew D. Reass, NTP

RynohLive
Virginia Beach, VA
matthew.reass@rynoh.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2018






Justin Rhoades, NTP

DRI Title & Escrow
Omaha, NE
jrhoades@drititle.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2018



John F. Robichaux, NTP

Ironclad Title, LLC
Lake Charles, LA
jfr@rmwlegal.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2013






Bill Ronhaar, NTP, WTP

Whatcom Land Title Company, Inc.
Bellingham, WA
billr@whatcomtitle.com
Date of Designation: November 1, 2018



Zachary A. Ruroden, NTP

Fritcher Abstract Company, Inc.
Storm Lake, IA
zach@fritcherabstract.com
Date of Designation: January 1, 2019






Alma Rushing, NTP

Orange Coast Title Company
Santa Ana, CA
almar@octitle.com
Date of Designation: October 1, 2013



Barbara J Schlieve, NTP

Assurance Title Services, Inc.
Oshkosh, WI
barb@assurance-title.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2018






Katie Schmitz, NTP

Guaranty Title Services, Inc.
Fond Du Lac, WI
kschmitz@titleservice.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2019



Eric M. Schneider, NTP

Covenant Title & Escrow LLC
Rockville, MD
eric@CovenantSettlements.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2013






Roberta Schneider, CLTP, NTP

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MD
roberta.schneider@fnf.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013



Chuck Sheffield, NTP

AmeriTitle
Bend, OR
chuck.sheffield@amerititle.com
Date of Designation: December 1, 2013






Judi Souza, CEI, CSEO, NTP

Escrow Expertise
San Jose, CA
judi@escrowexpertise.com
Date of Designation: March 1, 2015



Christine Sparks, ITP, NTP

Attorneys' Title Guaranty Fund, Inc.
Chicago, IL
csparks@atgf.com
Date of Designation: January 1, 2016






Joseph Tajc, ALTP, NTP

Title Security Agency, LLC
Tucson, AZ
joe@titleven.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2018



Brian Tormey, NTP

TitleVest Agency, LLC
New York, NY
brian@titlevest.com
Date of Designation: September 11, 2019






David Townsend, MTP, NTP

Agents National Title Insurance Company
Columbia, MO
dtownsend@agentstitle.com
Date of Designation: May 1, 2013



Marcy A. Wagner, NTP, TPN

First American Title Insurance Company
Omaha, NE
mwagner@firstam.com
Date of Designation: April 1, 2016






Tracey L. Webb, NTP

Alliant National Title Insurance Company, Inc.
Longmont, CO
twebb@alliantnational.com
Date of Designation: September 1, 2018



Deborah A. Wiley, CLTP, NTP

First American Title Insurance Co (Agency Division)
Grand Rapids, MI
dwiley@firstam.com
Date of Designation: August 1, 2016






Jay E. Williams, ITP, NTP


,
jwilliams@titlefc.com
Date of Designation: June 1, 2019



Francine D'Elia Wirsching, CLTP, NTP

Community First Abstract
Blue Bell, PA
francine@cfabstract.com
Date of Designation: February 1, 2015