ePN Edds 23 Counties to E-recording Network

August 11, 2016

ePN announces the addition of 23 county recording offices to its electronic recording network. These counties are located in Colorado, Connecticut, Georgia, Illinois, Michigan, Missouri, North Carolina, Wisconsin and Ohio.

Working with these jurisdictions, the ePN Team integrates their electronic recording technology with the land record systems. Recorders across the country are making the necessary accommodations to accept official record documents electronically. 

“We are pleased to help recorders streamline their workflow processes and increase productivity by expanding eRecording in their offices,” said ePN President Jerry Lewallen.

Network additions include:

  • Logan, CO
  • Danbury, CT
  • Easton, CT
  • Kent, CT
  • Dade, GA
  • Elbert, GA
  • Troup, GA
  • Crawford, IL
  • Jo Daviess, IL
  • Alpena, MI
  • Andrew, MO
  • Barry, MO
  • Clark, MO
  • Cole, MO
  • Crawford, MO
  • Washington, MO
  • Wright, MO
  • Lincoln, NC
  • Randolph, NC
  • Stanley, NC
  • Watauga, NC
  • Huron, OH
  • Trempealeau, WI

Contact ALTA at 202-296-3671 or communications@alta.org.