ePN Adds 25 Jurisdictions to E-recording Network

April 12, 2018

ePN announced the addition of 25 jurisdictions across the U.S. to their e-recording network during the first quarter of 2018. These counties and towns are in Alabama, California, Connecticut, Georgia, Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas, Washington and Wyoming.

“Our team has been working diligently with jurisdictions nationwide in joining the ePN network,” said Jerry Lewallen, president of ePN, expresses. “As counties embrace eRecording in their offices, they appreciate the true value and benefits eRecording offers. ePN is excited to have a significant role in providing a solution for counties of all sizes.”

Network additions include:

  • Talladega, AL
  • Placer, CA
  • Town of North Branford, CT
  • Bleckley, GA
  • Cobb, GA
  • Houston, GA
  • Wilcox, GA
  • Stephenson, IL
  • Houghton, MI
  • Manistee, MI
  • Carlton, MN
  • Lewis, MO
  • Lewis, NY
  • Rensselaer, NY
  • Alamance, NC
  • Henry, OH
  • Ottawa, OH
  • Crawford, PA
  • Franklin, PA
  • Warren, TN
  • Eastland, TX
  • Ferry, WA
  • Klickitat, WA
  • San Juan, WA
  • Laramie, WY

Contact ALTA at 202-296-3671 or communications@alta.org.