CSC Adds 29 New Counties to E-recording Network

November 12, 2020

CSC announced 29 new counties in 17 states have implemented its web-based electronic document recording solution.

“Our industry was tested in entirely new and unpredictable ways in the first half of 2020, and the massive surge in real estate and lending activity has kept us all on our toes,” said Kevin Kinderman, market director of CSC’s real estate business. “CSC wants to express our gratitude for the counties, submitters, and partners who put trust in us during this persistently tumultuous time—both for our country and within our businesses. We are honored to partner with you and weather the ups and downs together, and are more enthusiastic than ever about the health and growth of CSC’s Real Estate division.”

The solution helps county recording offices and document submitters save time and streamline workflows.

The new counties include:

  • Tuolumne, Calif.
  • Town of East Granby, Conn.
  • Town of Stratford, Conn.
  • Brooks, Ga.
  • Finney, Kan.
  • Anderson, Ky.
  • Carroll, Ky.
  • Henderson, Ky.
  • Henry, Ky.
  • Kenton, Ky.
  • Laurel, Ky.
  • McLean, Ky.
  • Madison, La.
  • Forrest, Miss.
  • Lowndes, Miss.
  • Scott, Miss.
  • Dade, Mo.
  • Hertford, N.C.
  • Quay, N.M.
  • Carbon, Pa.
  • Town of Narragansett, R.I.
  • Kingsbury, S.D.
  • Bedford, Tenn.
  • Hamblen, Tenn.
  • Humphreys, Tenn.
  • Andrews, Texas
  • Yoakum, Texas
  • Uintah, Utah
  • Botetourt, Va.

Contact ALTA at 202-296-3671 or