Title Industry Political Action Committee

Diamond ($5,000)

Jeffrey Bates
Joe Grealish
Rich Griffin NTP
Craig Haskins
Don Kennedy
Gregory M Kosin
Erika Meinhardt
Maureen Pfaff NTP, WTP
Brian Pitman
Jack Rattikin III
Tara Smith
Diane Tomb
Daniel M. Wold

Emerald ($2,500 - $4,999)

J. Herschel Beard
Kelly Lyn Romeo CAE

Platinum ($1,000 - $2,499)

Andrea S. Ewan
Steve Gottheim
Marianne Mathieu NTP
Frank Pellegrini
Eric Swarthout
Richard H. Welshons

Gold ($500 - $999)

David G. Welshons
Elizabeth J Wysong Berg ITP, NTP

Silver ($250 - $499)

Donna Anderson
Megan Hernandez
Jonathan Holfinger Esq., NTP, OLTP
David J Penque
Janet L. Scanlan

TIPAC Education Fund

Platinum ($5,000 - $14,999)

Doma Underwriting
Knight Barry Title, Inc.
Pioneer Title Agency, Inc.

Gold ($1000 - $4,999)

Orange Coast Title Company

If you have questions or would like more information, please contact lshimpvass@alta.org.

Proceeds benefit TIPAC. Corporate contributions are not accepted. Contributions to TIPAC are not tax deductible for federal income tax purposes. All contributions to TIPAC are voluntary. You may refuse to contribute without reprisal. The guidelines mentioned are merely suggestions. You are free to contribute more or less then the guidelines suggest and ALTA will not favor or disadvantage you by reason of the amount of your contribution or your decision not to contribute.Federal law allows contributions up to the annual maximum of $5,000. Contributions to TIPAC are not deductible as charitable contributions for income tax purposes.