Address, Phone & Fax

American Land Title Association
1800 M Street, NW, Suite 300S
Washington, D.C. 20036-5828

Phone: 202-296-3671 or 800-787-ALTA
Fax: 202-223-5843 or 888-FAX-ALTA

Specific Questions

General Inquiries: service@alta.org
Government Affairs Questions: governmentaffairs@alta.org
Meetings Questions: meetings@alta.org
Membership Questions: membership@alta.org
Policy Forms License: licensing@alta.org
Press Questions: Megan Hernandez
Web site Questions: webmaster@alta.org


Please contact any staff member below directly if you need more specific information or assistance. Your ALTA Staff is here to help.


ALTA CEO


Chief Executive Officer

Diane Tomb

E-Mail: dtomb@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 218
Contact Me About: ALTA Policy
Committee Liaison: Board of Governors


Full Bio Get Photo





ALTA Leadership


Vice President of Government Affairs

Elizabeth Blosser

E-Mail: eblosser@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 212
Contact Me About: Grassroots Advocacy, PRIA, State Government Affairs, Title Action Network (TAN)
Committee Liaison: Data Privacy Task Force, Data Privacy Work Group, Digital Closing Task Force, Digital Closing Work Group, Digital Process Impact Work Group, PRIA Liaison Work Group, State Legislative/Regulatory Action Committee


Full Bio




General Counsel

Steve Gottheim

E-Mail: sgottheim@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 230
Contact Me About: ALTA Best Practices, Federal Legislation, Federal Regulation, Legal Issues
Committee Liaison: Accounting Council, NAIC Liaison Work Group, Our Values Work Group, Underwriter Section Executive Committee


Full Bio Get Photo







Chief Operating Officer

Cornelia M. Horner CMP

E-Mail: chorner@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 234
Contact Me About: Marketing, Meetings, Membership
Committee Liaison: Abst. & Title Ins. Agents Sec. Exec., Association Audit Committee, Association Business Steering Committee, Board of Governors, Finance Committee, Internal Auditing Council, Investment Committee


Full Bio Get Photo




Senior Vice President of Public Affairs

Christopher Morton

E-Mail: cmorton@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 215
Contact Me About: Federal Legislation, Federal Regulation, NAIC
Committee Liaison: Public Affairs Steering Committee


Full Bio







Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer

Kelly Lyn Romeo CAE

E-Mail: kelly@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 224
Contact Me About: ALTA Database, ALTA Technology & Support, ALTA Registry, ALTA Standard Policy Forms, ALTA/NSPS Land Surveys, Education Products
Committee Liaison: ALTA/NSPS Survey Work Group, Bylaws Committee, CISO Council, Forms Committee, Industry Business Steering Committee, Information Security Work Group


Full Bio Get Photo




Vice President

Jeremy Yohe

E-Mail: jyohe@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 328
Contact Me About: Media Liaison, Public Relations, TitleNews Magazine, Website


Full Bio Get Photo








ALTA Staff


Chief of Staff

Kiki Adams

E-Mail: kadams@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 221
Contact Me About: ALTA Administration, ALTA Leadership Team, General Inquiries



Coordinator of Government Affairs

Anna Buhlinger

E-Mail: abuhlinger@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext.
Contact Me About: Federal Legislation






Manager of HR & Administration

Diana Cavenagh

E-Mail: dcavenagh@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 329
Contact Me About: General Inquiries, Human Resources, Office Administration



Senior Director of Meetings

Lauren Dollerschell

E-Mail: ldollerschell@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 229
Contact Me About: Meetings






Membership & Licensing Manager

Cande Lazenby Fudge

E-Mail: cande@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 228
Contact Me About: Membership, Membership Directory Listings, Membership Dues, Membership Renewals, Website & Login Information



Product Director

Steven Gold

E-Mail: sgold@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 226
Contact Me About: ALTA Standard Policy Forms, ALTA/NSPS Land Surveys, Online Store & Products, Publications
Committee Liaison: Forms Committee






Director of Professional Development

Deirdre Green

E-Mail: dgreen@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 232
Contact Me About: Call for Faculty, Education Products, NTP Designation, Online Courses, ALTA Good Deeds Foundation, Compensation Survey
Committee Liaison: Education Committee, National Title Professional Program Council, Research & Analytics Committee, Talent Committee



Director of Public Relations & Marketing

Megan Hernandez

E-Mail: mhernandez@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 240
Contact Me About: Marketing, Media Liaison, Public Relations
Committee Liaison: Marketing Work Group






Director of Accounting & Financial Reporting

Jowanda Hipp

E-Mail: jhipp@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 219
Contact Me About: Accounting & Finance



Data Operations Manager

Theresa Johnson

E-Mail: tjohnson@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 332
Contact Me About: ALTA Database






Licensing & Membership Manager

Whitney Larman

E-Mail: wlarman@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 333
Contact Me About: ALTA Policy Forms Licensing & Compliance, Website & Login Information



Meetings & Vendor Relations

Sally E Lynn

E-Mail: sally@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 227
Contact Me About: Meetings






ALTA Registry Director

Paul Martin

E-Mail: pmartin@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 239
Contact Me About: ALTA Registry, MISMO
Committee Liaison: ALTA Registry Committee



Membership|Licensing Coordinator

Chantelle McPherson

E-Mail: cmcpherson@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 223
Contact Me About: ALTA Policy Forms Licensing & Compliance, Membership, Website & Login Information






Director of Vendor Relations

Claire Mitchell

E-Mail: claire@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 225
Contact Me About: Advertising, Elite Provider Program, Exhibit Shows, Sponsorships, Vendor Opportunities



Data & IT Support Assistant

Felix Nguyen

E-Mail: fnguyen@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 211
Contact Me About: ALTA Technology & Support






Product Manager

Carolina Perez

E-Mail: cperez@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 238
Contact Me About: Online Store & Products, Publications



Administrative Assistant

Jamea Rouse

E-Mail: jrouse@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 210
Contact Me About: General Inquiries, ALTA Administration, Office Administration, Website & Login Information






Director of Grassroots & Political Affairs

Leah Shimp Vass

E-Mail: lshimpvass@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 233
Contact Me About: Title Industry Political Action Committee (TIPAC), Congressional Liaisons, Title Action Network (TAN)
Committee Liaison: Congressional Liaisons Committee, Title Action Network Committee, Title Industry Political Action Committee



Director of Member Engagement & Development

Taylor A. Spolidoro

E-Mail: tspolidoro@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 231
Contact Me About: Committee Service, Membership, Online Communities
Committee Liaison: Membership and Organization Committee






Director of Digital & Print Media

Shawn Sullivan

E-Mail: ssullivan@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 327
Contact Me About: Advertising, TitleNews Magazine, Website
Committee Liaison: Homeowner Outreach Program Work Group



Senior Director of Public Policy & Government Affairs

Emily Tryon

E-Mail: etryon@alta.org
Phone: 202-296-3671 Ext. 241
Contact Me About: Federal Legislation
Committee Liaison: Best Practices Executive Work Group, Best Practices Work Group, GAC, Steering Committee, Government Affairs Committee, Native American Lands Work Group